I am a new registered professional in this forum, I wold be a good friend for you all

Dieses Thema im Forum "Interne Ecke" wurde erstellt von marrylessey1, 23 Juli 2012.

1. marrylessey1

marrylessey1
    Expand Collapse

First of all, I would like everybody to inform that I am apprehensive but a competent and at the same time a masters'degree in some different aspects of education. I am very interested for all the new thingswhich are subsisting today, like technologies,gadgets invention, cars ,and other things which have an application of technology. I am a collector of a use automobile, or a used motor engines,I have passion doing it as I look my boredom passing by. I am also a noticeable writer on the company of aviom. One of my writing were linked to computer business as I did all of helpful blogs and articles to back up business owners to have a good profit and buyers. I am an Search Engine Optimization expert also, but this time, I'm not focusing on that because I'm busy as a Chief executive officer of the company which businesses are yamaha dm1000 and yamaha stagepas 300. The Yamaha m7cl company who has a honor and reliability to its loyal buyer.

If I have a time during vacant hours in works, I am opening the internet to open all the notifications, replies, and messages which sent to me by my friends and people who have a connection on me. I am a time aware person, that's why you can't see me having nothing every single day of my life. I don't want person who critics me as if he/she Knew a lot on me, those people who have closed mind and didn't understand the flows of life and reality. I love being a single person yet immune from hassle, I don't think about love life so much because time knows it already.